ho nuotato a lungo ieri


My shadow’s the only one that walks beside me

My shallow heart’s the only thing that’s beating

Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me/’Til then I walk alone/Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah,/Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah/I’m walking down the line/That divides me somewhere in my mind/On the border line/Of the edge and where I walk alone

Read between the lines/What’s fucked up and everything’s alright

Check my vital signs/To know I’m still alive and I walk alone

2 Pensieri su &Idquo;ho nuotato a lungo ieri

Rispondi

